BOOKS FOR EVERYONE

What books do you like to read?

Family Reads

Like books that stoke your imagination?

C.J. Benjamin is the author for you. Her magical stories are perfect family reads. Fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson will not be disappointed. (Best suited for Middle-Grade and up.)

Young Adult & Clean Romance

Love sweet romance with all the feels?

Christina Benjamin is the author for you. Her nostalgic stories of all-consuming first love and sweet romance are the perfect way to spend the evening. (Best for 16 and up.)

Paranormal Romance

Enjoy spicy romance with a supernatural twist?

Bella Night is the author for you. She delivers romance and action cloaked in the mysterious worlds of vampires, witches and werewolves.  (Best suited for 18 and up.)

quote-left

Prickly girl (with good reason), boy fighting loss and sadness. Their meeting rocks each other's world in powerful ways.

quote-right

The Goodbye Boyfriend by Christina Benjamin

Amazon Reviewer

quote-left

 I might have been holding back tears while reading the book but I loved every minute of it. 

quote-right

The Summer Boyfriend by Christina Benjamin

Amazon Reviewer


A LITTLE MORE ABOUT US

We’re a small publisher striving to make finding great books easier than ever. We collaborate with best selling and emerging authors to help bring their talented voices to you. Crown Atlantic Publishing is a great place to keep your finger on the pulse of what’s next. Keep up with authors you love and check out new ones. Not sure what you’re in the mood for? Explore by genre. We truly believe there is a story for everyone, and we’re committed to helping you find yours.

What are you waiting for? Start reading today.